The Irony Of Ion

Not strictly a marketing/communications/media post, but I thought I’d draw some attention to Colin’s; blog where he draws some attention to some frustratION you may face while being about Orchard MRT.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “The Irony Of Ion”

  1. Colin Says:

    Thanks.

    I’m a fan of Seth’s too.

    The offer still stands for you. If u need hosting, let me know, I’ve got about 200 GB of webspace I’m not using right this moment.

  2. johnny Says:

    btw fyi ion literally means “eye on”. that was the original idea. not my interpretation.

  3. Daryl Tay Says:

    Thanks, Colin. I’m happy with WordPress right now because of all the functions and the problem is my current webhost won’t let me install WordPress unless I pay more money for some database. Which I’m not going to.

  4. Daryl Tay Says:

    Learn something new everyday, Johnny.

Leave a Reply

