Google Reader Trends

Google Reader Trends 

I thought this was pretty interesting, so I thought I’d share it with you.Isn’t it insane? 671 items over 30 days. And for the last 2 weeks it’s been upwards of 40 items each day. It’s probably more when you count the sites that don’t have feeds (like the blogspot blogs and such) 

Edit: sorry I really wish I could put that full size and avoid clicking on it, but I ran into some sizing problems and this is the best I could do without installing Photoshop!!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Google Reader Trends”

  1. Mike Reynolds Says:

    I’m pretty much in the same camp. Google Reader helps me find the key articles I should read – but also lets me find another few dozen I can skim. Just skimming article titles helps, too.

    BTW, for more info on Google Reader, I recommend reading:
    http://www.louisgray.com/live/index.html

    Louis is my favorite blogger on feed readers.

    -Mike

Leave a Reply

