New Entrants To The Blogosphere

While the discussion about Facebook fatigue is making its rounds on the internet, I thought I’d post something of cheer and invite you to welcome two friends of mine to the Blogosphere:

Amelia is hosting a food blog, and I assure you that you don’t have to be a foodie to check out her blog. I actually enjoy messing around in the kitchen from time to time, so this is going to be a favourite of mine.

Next we have Jacqueline who is hosting a photography blog. Photography is something I’ve picked up only recently in November 2007, and Jac’s pictures continually blow me away (not to mention I’m insanely jealous of her fisheye lens).

Both Jac and Amelia were fellow travellers with me in New York over the December holidays, and I’m hoping you’ll enjoy their blogs as much as we enjoyed food and photography together in New York. We’re all also current classmates in a social media class in SMU, and I’d love for you to join their communities and enjoy their passion!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “New Entrants To The Blogosphere”

  1. Michael Netzley Says:

    I like the Snap feature on your page. I have awesome Internet connection speeds at home, so this feature works beautifully.

  2. amsiewong Says:

    Hey D,

    Thanks for linking me! 🙂 Gosh all that talk about NYC makes me want to have Pink Teacup’s fried chicken. Do share with me recipes you ‘mess’ around with in the kitchen once in awhile!

  3. jacquelinechang Says:

    It’s time to get a fisheye lens too! Haha, we really should have a NYC photo-sharing session. It’d be great to see the different points of view, literally.

Leave a Reply

