Help Me Decide What To Present At Pecha Kucha Night

I mentioned awhile ago that I got invited to present at Pecha Kucha Night next Friday. The only problem is that I’m torn over what to present. My current two options are social media in general, or Twitter specifically.

What do you think are the pros and cons of each? What story would you choose to tell? Right now I’m not sure I have a compelling presentation for either, and if I don’t, I won’t present.

It would be pretty cool to present on Twitter, tweet something out and get replies in real time though, wouldn’t it?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Help Me Decide What To Present At Pecha Kucha Night”

  1. Jacqueline Chang Says:

    I know it’s not in your options but you should present on comics and superheroes!

  2. Daryl Tay Says:

    Wow that is a thought! I have to admit that’s a passion of mine besides social media. Hmm. Although I do kinda feel like I should present on social media because Peiling contacted me as a blogger!

Leave a Reply

