My First Audio Interview

I’ve been sitting on this for awhile, but this is my first audio interview with four fellow bloggers: Amelia, Jacqueline, Nabilah and Calin. They came down one sunday to be special guests on my radio show on SMU Campus Radio (very creatively called The Talk Show), and talked about social media in general and blogging in particular.

I think it’s a very open, sincere and insightful interview with four people who have just started figuring out the whole social media space together with me. It’s not as organised as I’d like it to be as I had to cut out the music due to copyright issues, but I definitely think it’s worth your time nonetheless. Do give it a listen!

I couldn’t find a way to embed it on WordPress, so listen to it here. Doesn’t take long to load!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “My First Audio Interview”

  1. Miccheng Says:

    Good job… you have potential as a radio DJ. Amelia has a very strong voice. The rest sounds really sincere and clear about their objectives in blogging. It’s very good indeed.

  2. Daryl Tay Says:

    @Miccheng: Thanks! Amelia does sound excellent on air, even without adjusting the mixer!

  3. 23 Mar 08: My Blog Experiences on Campus Radio « Jacqueline Chang’s blog Says:

    […] Read Daryl’s blog post […]

Leave a Reply

