Blogs I’m Subscribed To: March (Local Edition)

As promised:

Sheylara, who helped me with the Social Media Breakfast: Singapore video.

Jasmine from social media class. (Dammit I haven’t tried Entrecard yet)

Geek Goddess who is actually pretty entertaining.

Lionel from media relations class (also a regular Twitter user)

And finally my four favourite local blogs right now: Kevin, Priscilla, Vanessa and Brian all for being simultaneously entertaining and informative at the same time. Not easy for a blog to do.

I’d encourage you to subscribe to their rss feeds if you like them, and if you like the stuff I blog about, why not subscribe too?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Blogs I’m Subscribed To: March (Local Edition)”

  1. theory Says:

    Sing with me: “It’s a small world after all…”

  2. Jasmine Shanea Says:

    Hey Daryl! It’s ok… Entrecard woudn’t run away, so take your time.

    Besides, your blog is already doing so well. Might just hit the roof and blow it off if you sign up with Entrecard. *eeps. Have a good study break and all the best for exams!

  3. Daryl Tay Says:

    @Kevin: Indeed it is!

    @Jasmine: Thank you! It’s slowly growing, but it can always be better!

  4. Sheylara Says:

    Hey, thanks for subscribing to my blog!! I’m subscribed to yours too! πŸ˜‰

  5. Daryl Tay Says:

    @Sheylara: No worries! I love reading yours! It’s like reading a guy’s blog! (It’s a compliment)

  6. Sheylara Says:

    Ah?? Seriously? I thought my blog is super bimbotic. Okay, not counting the gaming related ones. But I don’t blog about games all that much. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

