Updating Blogroll: Who’re My RSS Readers?

I noticed that after I posted how to use RSS, the number of people subscribed to the blog increased by a decent amount (up around 50%).

My blogroll has been sorely neglected since I first put up the blog, so if you’re someone subscribed to the blog and want to be added to the blogroll, let me know who you are either via email (uniquefrequency[AT]gmail{DOT}com) or comment below.

Maybe tell me a little more about yourself and what you’re into. That way if I stumble across information that may be relevant to you, I can pass it along.

If you’re not a subscriber, not to worry. If you’re involved in this niche of social media, community marketing, web2.0 etc, I’d be happy to add you to the blogroll too. Drop me an email or comment and leave some similar information.

At the end of the day, I really want to know who the readers are and who this community is made up of. So make yourself heard!

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Updating Blogroll: Who’re My RSS Readers?”

  1. Le Raine Says:

    I’m a reader.

    Saw your blog mentioned in CNET Asia this morning. πŸ™‚

  2. Derrick Kwa Says:

    I’m a reader too….surprised? πŸ˜›

  3. MeiFon Says:

    hi, love ur blog after i first read it. adding ur website to my list of blogs to visit next time. connection now very lousy. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

