Unique-Frequency Is Moving!

Hi everyone,

I’ve moved to http://uniquefrequency.com from tonight. I’m still working out the kinks (many of them) so bear with me while I refrain from updating over the long weekend, and hopefully I’ll be back in business from Tuesday or Wednesday.

The rss feed of the new site is http://feeds.feedburner.com/uniquefrequency so it would be great if I could trouble you to exercise 2 clicks and update that on your feed reader. If you don’t know how, here’s a friendly little guide.

I should’ve made the switch earlier and everything, but was just held back by a crazy schedule and a bit of inertia, but it’s reached the stage where the incoming linkjuice is too good, and time to move on to a permanent blog before the opportunity cost grows.

I’ll definitely look back fondly on this blog as my first foray into serious blogging and the great people who I’ve discovered or discovered me via the blog, and hope we’ll all maintain that community at the new site.

Thanks for sticking with me through this blog (un-skinned and all). If you know anyone who does killer skins and/or themes, let me know? Thanks.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment